Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Leadership LaRue Class of 2023-2024

Holly Pepper-Abound Credit Union, Victoria Cox-LaRue County Herald News, Bryce Shumate-Magnolia Bank, Jody Perry-LaRue County Jailer, Kelly Scott-Lincoln National Bank, Amy Stahley-Lincoln Trail District Health Department, Tschakha Chirunga-LaRue County Public Library, Alex Patterson-LaRue County Schools, Sara Jo Estes-LaRue County Cooperative Extension Service, Ed Lane-City of Hodgenville & Jordanna Pike-Casa of the Heartland.  Also pictured: Chamber Board members Brad Larimer, Andrea Skaggs & Executive Director-Sandy Kidd